Figure Close Up – Day 5 & 6

My apologies, but I just didn’t have the time to update yesterday, so I’ll post 2  in one go again today.

So, who doesn’t love Donkey Kong? I even added Dixie to make up for not posting yesterday! I sadly don’t have Diddy though, and I’m not even sure a figure of him exists because I’ve never been able to find back one. But then again there has to be one right? It would just be odd if they only did a Dixie and left Diddy out. Perhaps one day I’ll get lucky and I’ll be able to make the Country Trio complete. As for Shy Guy, I think he’s a severe underused enemy in Mario games and we should see a lot more of him! I mean look at him, his design is so simple yet awesome, so I was quite happy to have him as a playable character in Mario Kart 7.

See you back tomorrow for the last close up!

Posted on January 28, 2012, in Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. LOVE THIS SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

